Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • January 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

anyone use “Bill me Later”?

Posted by helen on January 15, 2012

I keep getting this annoying message,
but i dont want to sign up with Bill me Later… $10 isnt enough for all the trouble I need to go through.

$10 BACK
You’ll get a credit on your Bill Me Later statement.
ENJOY 6 MONTHS TO PAY
No Payments and No Interest if paid in full by August 2012. Interest will be charged to your account from the purchase date if the purchase balance is not paid in full by August 2012.
First Bill Me Later purchase only.
No minimum purchase required. Offer expires 01/31/2012.
Subject to credit approval. Learn More
8 Responses to “anyone use “Bill me Later”?”

  1. Nicole said

    Yes, I have used them before. Very easy to use…

  2. Charmed_Playscale said

    I am like you, I can’t be bothered with it….so the answer is no, never used it.

    • dollsaga said

      It says its safer when you dont have to enter credit card #, but how safe it can be if you are required to enter the last 4 digits of your SSN # and your Birth Date? the info is more than enough for an expert hacker to dig out everything you have.

  3. aeclea said

    I love Bill Me Later! Very user friendly. 🙂 Analee

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
