Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • January 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Twilight Bride & Groom

Posted by helen on January 12, 2012

The pictures have been all over  on the Internet, Twilight Bride & Groom Barbie & Ken dolls will be avaialbe for sale before Valentine’s Day.

BFC  made announcement earlier today:

The dolls will be coming to the BarbieCollector.com shop in Feb and will retail for about $30 each. Stay tuned for more info….

I will not buy the twilight Groom doll,  it doesnt matter how much he costs, I dont like him, I will only buy the Bride doll if I ever encounter one under $10, these type of dolls have nothing special and their prices on ebay drop faster than the New Year Ball  falls on Times Square –well, I just won a Twilight Bella doll on eBay for $6.50 (the 2nd win, the first was Bella with Barbie’s  Millennium Wedding Gown for $11.25 )  shipping cost included.

I  said I should not buy more dolls this year but save up for Barbie Convention,  but I have already bought 7 dolls since the new year started.  so you know “saving up”  isnt an easy thing.  sigh.

2 Responses to “Twilight Bride & Groom”

  1. Sandra said

    I’ll get them. I’m a twi-head and a Barbie fan. No brainer for me. LOL! I love your comments Helen!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
