Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • January 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Back to Basics

Posted by helen on January 8, 2012

My frist doll purchase in 2012.

These 2 basic 2.0 dolls were not on my “Wanted List”, I was going to skip them.  After bumping into them in a store for a few times, I brought them home.

I added some lower lashes on Model #01, but a Haunting Ghost painted a beauty Mark on her face, I had no idea when it happened,  the Ghost did a better job than I did,  so I shouldnt complain about it:

Two together:

I used to like  buying Brunette dolls —as Brunette dolls are rarer than blonde in the market.  Now I have just started to appreciate Blonde.  there are many  shades of blond, all look good with clothes in any colors.

3 Responses to “Back to Basics”

  1. dollsaga said

    if you think I only purchased 2 dolls after new years day, you are wrong, there are 2 on the way home from eBay. 😀

  2. sandra said

    Just a little enhancement gives them such personality. That Steffie is wonderful! The clothes are amazing too!

  3. Cindy said

    Beautiful Dolls!
    You take the most wonderful photos!!
    I love the lower lashes you added and the beauty mark too!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
