Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • January 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Happy New Year

Posted by helen on January 2, 2012

 New Year’s Day is a reminder that my future is thinning out, I have one year less to live on this planet.  I Watched happy people at Times Square— having “the biggest parties” on new year eve , laughing, screaming… it looked like they had no worries but tons of energy & happiness.. certainly it wasnt the mood I was in at that moment…

no one can stop clock from ticking…  I made no new year resolutions but drank 6 cans of beer instead (dont worry,  my body’s  alcohol tolerance is beyond anyone’s guess), after that,  it was time to turn over a new leaf….

happy new year

3 Responses to “Happy New Year”

  1. sandra said

    I really love your New Leaf collection. The hats are spectacular! Please post pics of the Steffie twins!

  2. rnold said

    love the hats

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
