Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • December 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Poinsettia Pretty is Ready for the day

Posted by helen on December 16, 2011

Update:  Just got a notice from our hostess, our Barbie day will be put off to Jan 7th.  No trip to Trmp Tower or Rockefeller Center tomorrow. I can have a lazy Saturday.

our “Barbie Day” meeting point has been changed to:  Trump Grill 725 Fifth Avenue, NYC  (between 56th and 57th Streets).  Time Remain the same:  at NOON ( 12:00PM)

its a  32 min subway ride for me.

as always, I dont do a thing until last minute.  I just have the swap doll ready,  need to box her up.  she is titled “Poinsettia Pretty”.

I have no time to make a dress for my travel doll as planned. but that’s okay, I’ll just take my blue haired tokidoki with me, she is clean, not tattooed,  so the old ladies in Trump Grill wont stare at me.

 have a sneak peek  on “poinsettia pretty”, how bright the colors are:  Red,  Green & Gold!

4 Responses to “Poinsettia Pretty is Ready for the day”

  1. Deborah said

    Oh wow, her outfit is just gorgeous! I am curious to know what you used for the boa?

  2. sandra said

    Very creative and very beautiful!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
