Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • December 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Nancy, the Fancier

Posted by helen on December 14, 2011

I really should work on my “Barbie Day” preparations. as it’s on this Saturday. but I could not focus. it seems like a lot to do. Instead, I finished this dress for my Fancy Nancy:


Look at her Chubby fingers and arms!!!

Its nice to have a little girl in the house for Christmas!

I also take interests in the BFC Ink doll,  almost bought a couple of them from Marshall’s. but I decided to wait until next Feb.  when my place is cleaner and I have space for larger dolls. I wont start a collections,  just one or two for fun.  Dolls like Nancy makes me smile when I feel down–like today, a letter from our Apartment Management Office certainly ruined my mood,  “oil & gas  prices have gone up, real estate tax  has gone up… ” blah blah….  so you know what  happens to the poor tenants next…

4 Responses to “Nancy, the Fancier”

  1. Sandra said

    You always have fun with your dolls! Thank you for your uplifting posts throughout the year! I’m sorry about the letter!

  2. Cindy said

    Love your cute doll!
    She looks so festive in her new Christmas Dress!
    I really like the shiny material you used!!

    I love the bigger dolls too but only have a couple.
    I have an older American Girl Kirsten & a My Generation Doll!
    Someday would love to get one each of the larger Holiday Kelly dolls!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
