Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • December 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Fashionista Shoe packs

Posted by helen on December 9, 2011

Target has this “Buy one get one 50%  off” deal going on, so I got these 2 shoe packs, not sure how much other places are selling, but my target sells them at $4.95/each.  they are cheaper than Barbie’s louboutin shoe packs.  I have no idea if these shoes fit Model Muse dolls. perhaps not.

This holidays season seems pretty slow to me, not many shoppers in the stores. some items that I’ve hesitated to buy, they were still there when I went back a few days later… 

I wanted to buy a couple of more Target exclusive Barbie Basics, but my target is so crazy, they sell Barbie Basics at $24.95, even it offers  “buy one get one 50% off”, the final price plus sales tax is still $20.35 each.  since I have just got one dozen Barbie  Basics from Amazing Savings at $9.99, I have no interests to pay $20.34 for the same type of dolls.

4 Responses to “Fashionista Shoe packs”

  1. Sandra said

    These are cute shoe packs. I have not seen them. I have struck out on the Target bogo sale. I wish the prices were not so high in your area. You are a wise shopper and find good sales since you are patient and can wait!

    • dollsaga said

      perhaps I should move to CA, lol
      I’ve noticed everything in my neighborhood is more expensive, if I take subway to a nearby neighborhood, I’d see the price drop right away. but subway ride cost money, too.

  2. kt said

    they are target inclusiveness

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
