Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • December 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Mini B

Posted by helen on December 8, 2011

when they first came out, I didnt pay any attetion to them, now I think they are great for making keychain or cellphone dangles or handbag dangles

P.S. I am hiding many of my posts, as they attract tons of Spammers lately.  “rear win-dow”‘ attracts spammers want to sell me programs, xp or office…  “Se-nior Prom”  attracts spammers want to sell Insurance, they think  S*niors  have health issuses and would buy their products…. etc. etc…  if a post attracts 5 more spam comments, I’ll have to hide it.  perhaps when this holiday season is over, Spammers will calm down, now they are crazy & desperated.

2 Responses to “Mini B”

  1. Sandra said

    I have a few mini B Barbies. They are so cute. I don’t think they make them anymore.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
