Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • December 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

All star team

Posted by helen on December 6, 2011

I took these photos in my local stores last week, but havent had chance to edit & post them, here they are,  the first wave of  “Barbie for Stardolls”, not sure if there will be more to come,… too many dolls flooded into the market… perhaps they will be like Barbie basics–ended at $9.99 in discount stores then died without making too much sound..

Most of these dolls are very photogenic, but when I saw them in person, I found myself have little interests in them, their facial features are not well proportioned. … well, its not the golden-ratio proportions like Barbie’s face.

stardolls

stardolls

stardolls

stardolls

stardolls

stardolls

stardolls

stardolls

4 Responses to “All star team”

  1. sandra said

    I will like them better when they are 9.99! I did get four and one clothing pack already. I’ll have to switch out the bodies. I might keep the red haired one on the original body just for an example. LOL!

  2. rnold said

    very playline to me….though fasion are nicer than the bsics

  3. Cindy said

    I like the last one with the red streaks in her hair the best!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
