Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • December 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

tuesday morning sales

Posted by helen on December 3, 2011

There isnt a “Tuesday Morning” Stroe near me, but I have been  reading this on almost every doll forum I went for the last 3 days: the store has Silkstone Nicolai & Mila doll  for $29.99/each. –that is so crazy.

if you have such a store in your neighborhood, you may want to check it out. 

http://info.tuesdaymorning.com/storelocator/storelocator.asp

 

4 Responses to “tuesday morning sales”

  1. Nicole said

    I just cecked and the nearest TM to me is 42 miles away…

    But I already have both Nicolai & Mila not sure if i would want to drive that far for duplicate dolls…?

    • dollsaga said

      if you really want duplicates, then, an hour dirve is worth it. but I guess you can live wihtout duplicates, there are many great ones coming soon.

  2. sandra said

    The TMs near me never have any good selection of Barbie dolls. They used to have some good playline deals but haven’t seen any Silkstones at all!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
