Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • November 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Nighty Brights Franice goes on sale

Posted by helen on November 2, 2011

she will go on sale at noon, today (Eastern time)

http://www.barbiecollector.com/shop/doll/nighty-brights-francie-giftset-v0457

Remember? we did a Poll, it seems that Nighty Brights is more popular than “check please” francie. even though, I dont think Nighty Brights (Limited to 3,000) will be sold out immediately, I wish her fate to be a little bit better than “halloween haunt” (Limited to 3,100) –the witch is now a wallflower, Halloween is over, but she is still there..

I am not buying Francie today. needs to pay other bills first.

4 Responses to “Nighty Brights Franice goes on sale”

  1. Sandra said

    I think she is pretty cute. If it weren’t for the reward and $1 shipping I would wait. I just ordered her. I think she has possibilities. I would like Check Please at a later point!

  2. Cindy said

    I sure do love her but she is pretty high for my dolly budget!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
