Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • October 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Happy Halloween

Posted by helen on October 31, 2011

we had a snow storm this weekend, many lost electric power. the weater is really cold,  hope it wont stop kids from  trick-or-treating.  I need to have the treats ready before they come to knock at my door. each year I gave them something pretty fancy, this year, nothing fancy…  I actually think I should not be here to treat them, I should make myself over, put some costumes on and go out to get some candy & sweets  from neighbors…

 

8 Responses to “Happy Halloween”

  1. dollsaga said

    its unbelievable, no kids came to my door for “treats” this Halloween Eve, I guess the snow storm made them less enthusiastic.. oh, wait, I did treat one kid, he dressed up as a Tweety Bird, super lovely, but he was crying hard… my Almond chocolate thrilled both him & his Grandma. he stopped crying as soon as his grandma put the choco into his mouth..

    now, I am going to treat myself with 4 bags of Chocos…err.. putting 4 lbs on tummy, I wish Barbie would eat 2 bags of them for me…

  2. Analee said

    Hope your weather changes soon! Barbie looks absolutely beautiful in her Halloween costume.

  3. Very elegant! We had no trick or treaters either. It was raining -_-

  4. sandra said

    I love this dress! I went out with the kids around the neighborhood and went to a neighborhood party. It was fun.

  5. Cindy said

    Awesome Halloween Dress!!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
