Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • October 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Tokidoki for hello Kitty

Posted by helen on October 14, 2011

since Tokidoki Barbie doll’s price dropped to $50, with my 4th quarter Barbie Fan club reward ($20) Tokidoki is now $31, plus $1 shipping…. so she made her way to my collection. if you also have your $20 reward, then, its time to buy her

I hate tattoos, my girls have to be clean, no tattoos are allowed on any parts of their bodies… The good news is, “one’s trash the other’s treasure”, the tattooed body is worth $37 on eBay  www.ebay.com/itm/300608913569  its more than the price I paid for the entire package. still, I think mattel should make removeable Tattoos, so people dont like tattoos can wash them off with rubbing alcohol or baby oil, etc.

Love my OOAK Tokidoki for Hello Kitty? nothing fancy, but still an OOAK

tokidoki for helle kitty

9 Responses to “Tokidoki for hello Kitty”

  1. dollsaga said

    I made the outfits, but not the doll.

  2. dollsaga said

    out of curiosity, I called one of the stores in downtown NYC that carries TOKIDOKI products, the lady said they had it before but now sold out and then she added “its sold out everywhere” (not ture, some countries still have her, I searched, lol )

    okay, people, be cool. just a doll, your life will go on just fine without her…there are better dolls ahead, its not the end of the world. lol

  3. Felicity said

    I really love the outfit! How do you make the decals? I have been wanting to make a Badtz Maru Barbie since the Sanrio line did not include my favorite character.

  4. Felicity said

    Oops, sorry my reply posted twice. It didn’t appear to go through the first time.

  5. Cindy said

    I love her too!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
