Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • October 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

DisneyStore.com Announces Designer Doll Release Schedule

Posted by helen on October 13, 2011

On Tuesday morning, October 18, the remaining 5 Disney Princess Designer Dolls will all be available for purchase at DisneyStore.comDisneyStore.com will close and be unavailable to Guests starting at 11:15 AM Eastern Time/8:15 AM Pacific Time while we load the product to our website.  All Guests on our site at this time will receive a Site Outage message, and their shopping will be interrupted.  At 12 noon Eastern Time/9:00 AM Pacific Time or shortly thereafter, the site will reopen, and all 5 of the remaining dolls will be available for purchase at that time.  Guests may purchase all 5 dolls but will be limited to just one of each doll.  All purchases must be made online as there will be no phone orders accepted. 

 

Source:  http://blog.disneystore.com/blog/2011/10/disneystorecom-announces-designer-doll-release-schedule.html

Advertisements

5 Responses to “DisneyStore.com Announces Designer Doll Release Schedule”

  1. Sandra said

    I think I’m going to pass. They are super cute but I will let the people who really want them try to get into the site!

  2. rnold said

    good thing im not a disney die hard fanatic……im more on their DVD releases

    • dollsaga said

      I think I should sell my snow white then close this chapter. lol these big headed dolls are no better than Barbie’s My Scene Dolls, but buying them is a pain on neck. very much like buying platinum barbie dolls. you fight online shoppers like no tomorrow lol

  3. rnold said

    lol….myscene is just a poor copy of brats……leave brats big heads…because brats looks better on that……

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
%d bloggers like this: