Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • October 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Butterflies, Lovebirds & Skulls

Posted by helen on October 9, 2011

I have so many unfinished projects lying around, perhaps I will never finish them…

This entire weekend my Cable TV  is out of service,  its a good thing — I was able to sit down and finished up a few dresses that I should have finished a year ago. I cut the fabric, but never found enough interests or patience to stitch up these little pieces together.  so today is the day.

they are very simple sheaths. the challenge is: you have to make the dress very fit  with neat stitches,  seams and smooth lines.

Butterflies

LoveBirds

 Skulls

5 Responses to “Butterflies, Lovebirds & Skulls”

  1. Analee said

    You are an excellent seamstress…these dresses are gorgeous! Do you use a pattern?

  2. Cindy said

    Amazing dresses!
    I like to sew for my dolls too but I’m not that talented with it LOL!
    Your dresses fit so nicely!

  3. Cindy said

    You are so talented!
    Your dresses fit so nicely!
    I like to sew for my dolls too but I’m not nearly as talented as you!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
