Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • October 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Playing with Francie…

Posted by helen on October 5, 2011

I actually didnt have much time play with her, but I put aside my must-do list, and had some fun spoiling this little girl,  its very much b/c she is a baby, so she gets more attention than her cousin Barbie…

She is the very first Silkstone Francie,  kind of “historical”,  I have always loved Francie, but she is more expensive than her Cousin Barbie. she is Rare, too.

Francie has a really cute face,  there is another AA silkstone Francie on the way, she will be Barbie Fan Club exclusive, I cant wait to get her. 

I gave her a new makeover, a new hairstyle  & new outfits

Seriously,  isnt she  as cute as a pumpkin?

5 Responses to “Playing with Francie…”

  1. Analee said

    Darling! Did you make these outfits, too? Is Francie the same size as Barbie?

    • dollsaga said

      yes, I made these outfits for her. it took long long time to make them. I wish I had more patience.
      Francie is smaller than Barbie, she is 11″ tall

  2. Sandra said

    Really love how you restyled her! Amazing! Can’t wait for the AA Silkstone Francie!

  3. Cindy said

    She certainlly is lovely!

  4. Theresa said

    So cute! I love her makeover!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
