Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • September 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Barbie Fashion’s Night out Auctions

Posted by helen on September 22, 2011

BFC Moderator says: Cool stuff happening in Barbie’s world with the launch of the “Barbie Loves FNO” charitybuzz auction this week… bid on them if you are so inclined:

http://www.charitybuzz.com/auctions/barbielovesfno/catalog_items

10 Responses to “Barbie Fashion’s Night out Auctions”

  1. Sandra said

    I saw these auctions earlier this morning. The same person has bid on all of them so far. Wish I had that much dolly dollars!

  2. dollsaga said

    dolls with Street wears are really not for me. if you want, you can bid on them for fun, just make sure someone will outbid you. i am sure if you bid up to 550, someone will bid up to 600… lol

    • Sandra said

      I don’t even want to take the chance on not getting outbid! I would maybe want one of these if she were mass produced but not for me!

      • dollsaga said

        oh, Sandra, did you see “estimated value: $3,000 each, so if you place a bid for $600 someone will outbid you… not sure if there is real gold or platinum or diamond in it. or just the fame of the desingers is worth that much, but I have never heard of them before this.

  3. rnold said

    very very expensive….i can only bid on the item based on the fashion and presentaion to $ 45….my max.

  4. dollsaga said

    I am going to check out how much these acrylic display boxes cost. I know they can be customized in my local plastic stores.

  5. Tawna said

    These dolls are too rich for my blood LOL

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
