Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • August 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

2011 Barbie convention Raffle Room

Posted by helen on August 18, 2011

I only took a few photos.  I never won anything from the Raffle room. I am not really disappointed, as a statistician, I understand the  chances to win is slim. 

NYC Vamp club Donation:

Pink Heel Donations:

Central Carolina Fashion Doll club Donations:

This doll is donated by a Designer at  Hallmark  (sorry, I couldnt remember her name)

This one perhaps is from “So In Style Fab Club”, but I could be worng:

From Ms. Joan, the president of Vamp Club:

from Bonnie & Cat, they are my friends,  I am so proud of them:

And this one, of course, from our “(Robert) Best Fan Club” I posted  her Travel Route here

2 Responses to “2011 Barbie convention Raffle Room”

  1. sandra said

    Love the Robert Best Fan Club pic! Such a great presentation. The Ebony and Ivory was not the So In Style club donation. That was the one with the male singer and three So in Style dolls as back-up singers. There was also a wardrobe for the male singer and some extra items.

    • dollsaga said

      Sandra, I meant the set with the AA hawaii couple, I dont know which this is from. I guess I saw So-in-style’s donation in the room, but I dont have pictures… I was there to win, not for pcitures, lol –NO luck whatsoever.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
