Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • August 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

went to Target today…

Posted by helen on August 8, 2011

i went to target today, I grabbed the new exclusives, then realized that I needed a new blender—the old one worked just fine, but it looked “old” with food  stains,  I got tired of it and trashed it.  I went to the household dept on the other side of the dolls.  Lucky enough,  one was on sale.  since I didn’t have much $$$ to spend  today,  I  put the dolls back to their shelfs, and bought this new blender.  believe or not, this lovely red blender cost less than Barbie basics.  I said before, all the stores near me have gone crazy, they sell Barbie Basics from $24.99 to $27.99. 

I am more in mood for  making Banana smoothies than playing dolls right now.

Here are 2 pictures  Lori sent me,  it’s quite convenient if I just share them with you.  since I didn’t have my camera with me today. so thanks to Lori.

 I  will eventually buy these 2,  just not now

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
