Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • August 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

on the beach…

Posted by helen on August 7, 2011

my travel doll , since she has been with me for so long,  I have decided to give her an official name: “Eleven”,  she has traveled to every convention I went to. 

here she is,  by the sea—actually its the backyard of  Harbor Beach Marriott Hotel,  Ft. Lauderdale, where 2011 Barbie convention took place

Her Sun Glasses is a gift from one of my Table Mates,  I forgot to bring a pair for her, I did bring  2 swimsuits, but I was too lazy to change her. so you see she kept wearing the same swimsuit.

2 Responses to “on the beach…”

  1. sandra said

    Helen, these are amazing pics! You and Eleven had a wonderful.

    • dollsaga said

      Thank you Sandra, I see people on BFC are complaining about the Hotel, I loved the hotel & its location, the hotel staff were super friendly to me!!! you know I got a larger room than others. lol

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
