Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • August 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

2012 Barbie Repro Sneaks

Posted by helen on August 3, 2011

Mr. Bill Greening presented his lastest Repro designs at 2011 Barbie convention:

There are 3 repro Barbies, Brunette, Blonde & Red-head.

many collectors believe the Red head would be the most popular one:

the Brunette is going to be popular as well:

you can choose one of these  fashion packs to go with the doll you like to purchase:

4 Responses to “2012 Barbie Repro Sneaks”

  1. Tawna said

    These aren’t for me. If this is all we’re getting in 2012, my bank account will be very relieved. Haha!

    • dollsaga said

      get ready, Mattel will find its way to thin out your bank account! there are lots more to come. I, myself, am not a fan of any Repros, but I know some of their new dolls will bankrupt me, the price just keeps going up & up…

      • Tawna said

        I know…the prices get more outrageous every year. Did you get a peek at any of the new dolls?

  2. sandra said

    I honestly did not even look at these at convention. I walked by the table. Now, looking at your pics, I really do like these and I love the idea of getting a fashion with the doll. Don’t quote me, but I may end up buying all of these. Hmmm…

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
