Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • August 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

2012 BFMC silkstone collection sneaks

Posted by helen on August 2, 2011

according to Mattel, the line is going back to its root,  “chic & classic”  plus HATs  . .. I hope the price doesn’t kill anyone who likes the doll.

10 Responses to “2012 BFMC silkstone collection sneaks”

  1. Sandra said

    OMG helen, these are great pics. My camera took the worst pics ever.

  2. Debi said

    helen, good meeting you and thanks for posting. i thought the pic of me and robert best included the doll and found out later it did not so thank you!

  3. javierherce said

    I absolutely LOVE your blog!!!! Hughs from Spain!!

  4. Art said

    The new silkstone line looks amazing but as you said Helen I´m scared for the prices!!! By the way I´m villa76 in Barbie Collector!!! Hope you have the best in the Convention!!!

    • dollsaga said

      think about Verushka™ & Darya Barbie® , Art, they are $115 –$150, so this new doll wont be cheap. I hate the price.
      do you often post on BFC?? I hardly do. once in a blue moon, I sneak into the forum and post something so ppl know I am still alive. lol

      • Art said

        As usual I´m going to wait until the prices of the silkstones drops as the last Palm Beach line, I don´t reply either in BFC LOL but it´s good to send info & mails between the collectors!!! Hope to go the next year to the BFCC in California!!!

      • dollsaga said

        Art, are you serious about next year’s convention?? we already signed up. if you decide to come, you’d better send out your application form ASAP, this convention will be sold out soon. it would be nice to meet you–you have always supported me when others bash me b/c of my strong opinions –these people are just not as open minded as Barbie is. lol

    • dollsaga said

      OMG, I just realized how big her head is. lol

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
