Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • July 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Archive for July 24th, 2011

Barbie convention table gifts part 4

Posted by helen on July 24, 2011

 I was going to give everyone a Barbie Hat & a Barbie Pet, but I changed my mind and  decided to give a Swimsuit instead, after all, its  “spring Break in Ft. Lauderdale”. 

so  here is the  little pack for another event:  a swimsuit,   a Puppy,  a strawberry cake (some will get ice cream cone instead)  and a lipstick (oh, the lipstick is not for Barbie but for any real women 😀 )

all of my gifts for my Table mates are ready, each of them will get:  An  unofficial Convention  Barbie Tee,  A mini Barbie Dress, A set of  “Barbe & Ken” greeting Cards, a  doll swimsuit, a pet, a miniature cake  and a lipstick.  lol

I didnt put much efforts on table gifts this year,  super simple. I dont really know who my table mates will be. I didnt ask my table hostess too many questions, I didnt even bother to ask which movie our table is named after. I really dont care.

See Ya in FL.

Posted in Dolly Daily | Tagged: , | 2 Comments »

 
