Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • June 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

my Travel Doll

Posted by helen on June 25, 2011

remember her? she has served as my travel doll for 3 years. she went to DC convention, Cleveland Convention, and many Barbie Day get-togethers…  I want to retire her before my doll friends get tired of her, but I have not found a replacement.  so she  was on duty again & went to metropolitan museum of Art with me today. The dress was made last night,  I call it  “WaterColor Monet”, which  fits today’s theme perfectly.  I should have taken a photo of her in front of Monet’s paintings, but Camera is not allowed in the galleries  oh, well…  I am a person who follow all the rules, so I did not take any photos of her & Monet…

here she is, outside the Metropolitan museum, isn’t she pretty?

Dining with Friends:

Meeting other Travel dolls:

Threesome:

Good Friends:

2 Responses to “my Travel Doll”

  1. Travel dolls – what fun! My favorite picture in this collection is the second one.

  2. Sandra said

    Amazing pictures! Everyone brought the best travel dolls. I have not even thought of who to bring for this convention. MM doesn’t seem appropriate. But I do have some vintage style dresses. Need to pick a doll!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
