Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

  • May 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Verushka Barbie Doll

Posted by helen on May 2, 2011

Again, she is not mine, she comes to me for a new hairdo.

do you like her look? she looks like “Southern Belle” doll, but Southern Belle looks softer.

I guess her black colthes stains, so she was wrapped up with cellophane. she has snowwhite hair. she looks so washed out, nothing on her face really pops. all blend together

2 Responses to “Verushka Barbie Doll”

  1. Sandra said

    There is something about her I like! I don’t want to pay that either but I do want her eventually! I even want Mila after seeing your pics!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

