Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • April 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Mila

Posted by helen on April 22, 2011

no doubt on my mind these russian silkstones are not selling. as BC keeps sending emails & inviting us to watch these old vedios again & again. http://www.barbiecollector.com/promo/email/BFMCRUS

this is Mila, she is not mine, she came to my home for a new hairdo. I thought I’d I take  a photo of her before I unbraid her hair,  honestly, I really dont like her look,   as you can see,  this doll is  defective–a small amout of  red paint on her lips has chipped off. I will help to fix it.

3 Responses to “Mila”

  1. sandra said

    You know, without her outfit and in this picture she looks really cute and dolly like to me. I’m not thinking of buying her but I can appreciate her more. If a nude one was around for cheap I might pick her up. Would be cute to dress in a ballerina outfit or something whimsical. Who knows.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
