Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

My Trophies…

Posted by helen on March 25, 2011

 I received another Debut doll from a Barbie collector, who requested  me to reroot & restyle the doll hair … How many debut dolls I have rerooted? I really dont know. 

when I lost count how many debut  dolls I have rerooted,  I got an idea that I’d keep their original ponytails  as my Trophies… see how many I have had now?  lol.. 

well, these “Trophies” will eventually go to Trash can if I am certain there wont be more debut on the way…

I sure helped Mattel with Debut sales… some collectors bought many extras so I could create OOAK for them.

here are some of the Debuts I have worked on, I wish I had taken photos of all the dolls I worked on, but sometimes I got lazy so I just let go of it without taking any photos.  the good news is,  more photos will  be added to this album soon! 

http://www.flickr.com/photos/fashionfever/sets/72157622702807925/

wow, aint you impressed?  lol

Purple Debut by Fashion Fever BarbiesLavender by Fashion Fever BarbiesBrunette Debut by Fashion Fever BarbiesPink Debut by Fashion Fever BarbiesCocktail debut by Fashion Fever Barbies

Green Debut by Fashion Fever BarbiesAA debut by Fashion Fever BarbiesRed Hair CC Debut by Fashion Fever BarbiesDebut AA blue hair by Fashion Fever BarbiesIMG_7839 by Fashion Fever Barbies

Twin Debuts by Fashion Fever BarbiesTwin Debuts by Fashion Fever BarbiesBlue Debut by Fashion Fever Barbiestangerine Debut by Fashion Fever BarbiesAA scarlet Auburn Debut by Fashion Fever Barbies

Debut Wine by Fashion Fever BarbiesDebut lime green by Fashion Fever BarbiesSunshine Gold by Fashion Fever BarbiesOrange by Fashion Fever BarbiesDebut Mahogany by Fashion Fever Barbies

Debut Torch Auburn by Fashion Fever BarbiesDebut Fuchsia Hair by Fashion Fever BarbiesIMG_0593 by Fashion Fever BarbiesIMG_0588 by Fashion Fever Barbieslemon & tangerine by Fashion Fever Barbies

CHAMPAGNE BLONDE by Fashion Fever BarbiesDebut Black & Flame by Fashion Fever BarbiesSouthern Belle Day & Night  by Fashion Fever BarbiesPoodle bangsSilkstone Debut Barbie

One Response to “My Trophies…”

  1. sandra said

    PHENOMENAL! That’s a lot of trophies! OMG!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
