Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

price gap

Posted by helen on March 21, 2011

I think I mentioned before I dont like my local TRU,  here is a photo to tell you why. this doll is sold around  $39.99-$44.99 in elsewhere, but $57.99 in my local Toys R Us.  the other dolls are the same, average prices are 30% higher than walmart or Barbie collector online.

One Response to “price gap”

  1. Sandra said

    That really makes you not want to buy one single thing from that place. I don’t blame you for wanting your local TRU to go out of business! They want the tourists to overpay obviously!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 120 other followers

