Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

A day for ken

Posted by helen on March 21, 2011

here are some photos from our yesterday’s  “A-day-for-Ken” Event  at Hard Rock Cafe Restaurant, NYC,  I arrived late, only took 15 photos in total, some are not good for online exposures.

this is the gift pack I made for gift-swap, one of my fellow URBFC members received it. she loved the doll & the “I ken (can) rock” t-shirt, but she has already had a couple of  the blue winter sweater  ken Fashion packs–althought I really liked this fashion pack, I guessed it might be not  a good idea to give it as a gift, as  most collectors buy these popular fashion packs as soon as they are available in the stores.

even I myself  think it was a clever idea to make this t-shirt (lol, I dont always like my ideas), someone told me  it makes a great table gift  for 2011 barbie convention, since its a ken-themed convention.

Received a Rocker as a gift, how cool!

received a gift pack & barbie cookies, sweet, isnt it?

everybody’s Travel dolls, you know which one is mine, do you? the cheapest is mine –lol, I always bring a cheap doll with me as  my “travel doll”, that way I dont have to worry about him/her geting lost, dirty,  borken or abused 

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
