Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Paris convention doll 2011

Posted by helen on March 13, 2011

since many of you are searching for her, let me tell you, its the Renaissance faire with brown hair.

http://cgi.ebay.com/BARBIE-RENAISSANCE-FAIRE-2011-PARIS-CONVENTION-LE-DOLL-/190511955434

not a doll for me, I dont care what hair color she has,  what price tag she bears,  I dont like the face & the design.

instead of paying high prices for her, I’d recommend you reroot her  hair in black  and make a purple gown to go with it.

3 Responses to “Paris convention doll 2011”

  1. dollsaga said

    it would be great if “Nicolai” with blond hair were 2011 Florida Barbie convention doll. but NO way.

  2. Sue said

    I don’t like her either. Not too much into that period.

    BTW-I enjoy your blog.

  3. Lubo said

    She is beautiful but I prefer her with blonde hair because blonde Laras are very rare nowdays. I love her, her dress is so Tudors-looking.:)

    I always love to read which headmolds collectors love and which don´t like. Like you Helen, you probably don´t like Lara dolls because always when there is Lara doll , you don´t like her.:) It is interesting, I love reading your reviews, but I still think that no doll is for you perfect, but it is great, you could save money more easily than other collectors.:)

    Thank you, keep your opinions and views, I looking forward to your future reviews and blog posts.:)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
