Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

do I enjoy to piss her off?

Posted by helen on March 6, 2011

you all need to read this thread!!   I suggestted the  buyer wait for a few more days as  the item may be misrouted by USPS, this lady immediately accused me as the “scam seller”   are you impressed when she said “if there is a SELLER who is trying to SCAM YOU into taking 1/2 the amount due to you, if you don’t report them, I will.  Just let me know” —isnt it rediculous that  a person who has no common sense wants to play  “Goddess of  the Justice ” ?! 

http://pluck.barbiecollector.com/ver1.0//Forums/DiscussionRss?plckDiscussionId=Cat:General%20DiscussionForum:bc_forumid_898109Discussion:ec34f5cd-14c9-4343-92d6-2530e73a21f7

as a buyer, I have had a few bad transactions on eBay, but I am always reasonable. I had  a lost item, too,  I waited 4o days to file a dispute.  it was a “preferrably Pink” silkstone doll, it didnt show up after 40 days and I filed a dispute, the seller immediately sent a replacement.

2 Responses to “do I enjoy to piss her off?”

  1. dollsaga said

    no doubt I have too much time on hand to paly drama like this. lol
    okay, back to work now. no more childish play. I have to finish my “convention fund raising” plan. 😀

  2. dollsaga said

    why would someone who asks me to read rules while she herself doesnt read rules at all?! some people love to seek for help at the wrong places, and some people enjoy misleading others! what a world!
    you will never get anyone help from someone who is more interested in satisfying her own ego and choosing to ingnore all the facts and ebay rulers.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
