Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

How do you like my Blonde “A trace of Lace”?

Posted by helen on March 4, 2011

she was a brunette, I rerooted her with platinum blonde hair, now she is a blondie! how pretty she looks in blue!

5 Responses to “How do you like my Blonde “A trace of Lace”?”

  1. sandra said

    OMG Helen. I love her!

  2. Tawna said

    She’s beautiful. 🙂

  3. chad said

    How do u remove a silkstone barbie head?

    • dollsaga said

      see my post here https://dollsaga.wordpress.com/2009/01/14/ooak-tips-how-to-remove-barbies-head/

      removing a silkstone head is no defferent from removing a regular barbie’s head. you need to soften the doll head, when it becomes flexible, it can be easilly removed. but I have to tell you, many people have damaged their silkstone heads or broke the neck knob. I just got a message from a facebook friend, she said her doll head was broken by someone who tried to help her to reroot the doll hair. so be careful with what you do.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
