Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Nice shape, nice condition… blah!

Posted by helen on March 2, 2011

after a couple of bad transactions on ebay, I stopped buying , but I am still watching, so I came across this doll, the seller used  many “nice”s to describe the doll:  “Nice condition, Nice shape,  Nice… ” –everything about this doll is nice,  after I finished my reading , I didnt see a single word about the “Discoloration”,  are my eyes deceiving me? her upper body has turned into yellow,  hasnt it?   here is the pic from ebay, a bad picture, but you can still  tell the color differeneces, can you?  buy at your own risk!

By the way, the doll is Really Rosy Kayla, 9 out of 10 Really Rosy Kayla dolls  have uneven eyes. if the seller offerd a close up, you  probably would see this doll  has uneven eyes as well.  shipping for this doll is $7.35. 

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
