Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • February 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

another bad ebay purchase…

Posted by helen on February 25, 2011

I bought one yard fabric from ebay, the seller clearly stated its 44″x36″, but I only received 44″x19″,

its time to stop buying from eBay, I have run out of my good luck and started having trouble with all of these purchases. the bad news is, there are still 2 more shipments from ebay on the way, I dont know what would happen to them.

a large shipment from toys R Us will be here today, hope I wont have problems with this one.
its cold and raining outside. I feel as gloomy as the weather.

2 Responses to “another bad ebay purchase…”

  1. Sandra said

    I’ve bought two dolls lately on ebay than were not “as described.” One I didn’t pay too much so I didn’t mind. The other I did contact the seller and he refunded me some money. Sorry all this is happening. I hope your coming shipments work out a lot better!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
