Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • January 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Archive for January 25th, 2011

who is your favorite Barbie Designer?

Posted by helen on January 25, 2011

I have just noticed “Barbie Collector” online store has a hidden feature that allows you to sort products by designers. if you have a favrite designer, you can have a glance to see what their designs are availale for sale.

here are the links:

Robert Best
Products Designed by Robert Best

Bill Greening
Products designed by Bill Greening

Linda Kyaw (Pronounced as “jow”, Origin: Burmese)
Products designed by Linda Kyaw

Sharon Zuckerman
products designed by Sharon Zuckerman

Ann Driskill
Products Designed by Ann-Driskill

Posted in Dolly Daily | Tagged: , , , , | 2 Comments »

allure of redheads

Posted by helen on January 25, 2011

does Blonde do better? Barbie is supposed to be a blonde, but I love redheads better. I have collected bunch of redheads. Now I am looking for Mackie faced dolls that have modern facial makeup & Raven hair. I have not yet found one I like, the Eiffel Tower Barbie is put into my consideration, only I do not like the fact that she doesnt have painted eyelashes!! I mistakenly think the Barbie Basics 1.50 Mackie has raven hair, she has dark brown hair!

redhead

tatanic & Jazz babe

Posted in Dolly Daily | Tagged: , | 1 Comment »

 
