Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

Triplets from Barbie Basic 2.0

Posted by helen on January 14, 2011

maybe these 3 are my favorites, maybe there are better ones out there waiting for me to take another look. I am settled with the 3 of them for now:

Model #14, Louboutin
my 2nd Louboutin faced doll after “glimmer of gold”, she is actually the only one I needed from Barbie Basic 2.0 collection
louboutin barbie

Barbie Basics Model No. 14

Model #05 Lea
I like her face, but I hate her hair, its the cheap Kanekalon hair used for playline dolls—stiff & coarse.
Barbie Lea

Lea barbie

Model #4 Goddess
she is tanned, you dont know where she gets the Tan from, its orange. so maybe from orange county

Read on: the Barbie Basics 2.0 Boys

5 Responses to “Triplets from Barbie Basic 2.0”

  1. Sandra said

    You got three of the best ones. Louboutin I want more than one of eventually!

  2. sandra said

    Thank you! I ordered her and two of the packs! Can’t wait to get her!

  3. Marina said

    I’m think the same than Sandra, You have the more beautifuls of the new barbie basics

  4. Marina said

    I’m sad because I want her but in spain there still don’t come

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers

