Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • January 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

no “new year’s resolutions”

Posted by helen on January 8, 2011

no, I dont have, many of my friends dont have, either.

every day can be a new beginning if you want to get things done, why wait for new year?

“simplify & create” –these are the actions I am taking to refine my doll collections. this doll has boren a blank face for at least 4 years, last week I finally put some colors on her face… I still have lots blank-faced dolls. loads of work ahead! learned from my lessons, I will no longer buy any blank faced dolls no matter how CHEAP they are. 😀

oh, you should check out this nonsense auction on eBAy, this nice seller purchased a blank faced doll, she is as lazy as I am –she didnt do any paint job, now she wants to make people believe a “blank faced gothic doll” is more likable, lets see if her trick works. I know I wouldnt have such luck, so I’d better add some strokes

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
