Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • January 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Archive for January 5th, 2011

Ready for Barbie Basic 2.0?

Posted by helen on January 5, 2011

I guess you are more than Ready for Barbie Basic 2.0? they will be available for sale on Jan 13 at :

http://www.barbiecollector.com/shop/category/2011-collection#BarbieBasicsCollection002

Posted in Dolly Daily | Tagged: , , | 1 Comment »

vinyl tiles

Posted by helen on January 5, 2011

my back  & fingers are soring,   my shoulders hurt, too. I am sure all of these  will get  worse when I wake up tomorrow morning… what caused pain? I was just trying to remove a few loosen vinyl tiles from the kitchen floor and replace them with new ones.   It is not as easy as I thought. beneath the loosen tiles,  there are another 6 layers of vinyl tiles!! I guess people  who lived here never bothered to remove the old tiles when they wanted to install new ones,  they just kept  adding it on!

now with a few tiles removed,  my kitchen floor now looks terrible,    but I have no energy and strength to go further,  so, I’ll just leave it until I rejuvenated, that may be one  week or one months later…

what a great project to start my new year…  oooh, vinyl tiles are not as playful as vinyl dolls.

as disgusting as it can be… but I’ll invite you to see the “after” pictures, although you may have to wait for a long long time!! 😀

Posted in truly Silly | Tagged: , | 1 Comment »

 
