Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • December 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Archive for December 31st, 2010

Happy new year

Posted by helen on December 31, 2010

I’m sure Barbie has not pursued a career as a poetess, neither have I, so we just “brrowed one” from online library to celebrate new year:

“Another fresh new year is here . . .
Another year to live!
To banish worry, doubt, and fear,
To love and laugh and give!

This bright new year is given me
To live each day with zest . . .
To daily grow and try to be
My highest and my best!

I have the opportunity
Once more to right some wrongs,
To pray for peace, to plant a tree,
And sing more joyful songs!”

 William Arthur Ward (American dedicated scholar, author, editor, pastor and teacher)

okay, no more Library time, bring up the fun!

Posted in Dolly Daily | Tagged: | 3 Comments »

They come and go…

Posted by helen on December 31, 2010

my dolls come and go,  they go when they need to, they come when I want them to….

 I am readty to welcome some of  the Barbie Basic 2.0 dolls,  but I have to raise fund & make rooms for them. so some of my girls or boys have to find themselves new homes…

these 2 girls, Lea & Teresa are waiting  for adoptions…

if you are interested, please check them out:

http://cgi.ebay.com/Barbie-Nude-Model-Muse-Repaint-Asian-Lea-Basic-Dress-/260714068297

http://cgi.ebay.com/Barbie-Model-Muse-Reroot-Redhead-Teresa-w-Basic-Dress-/350427075008

Posted in Dolly Daily, Solely Only | Tagged: , , , | Comments Off on They come and go…

 
