Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • December 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

“Happy Birthday Ken” Barbie

Posted by helen on December 17, 2010

I went out to meet a friend in such a cold day, we had dinner in a turkish restaurant near Times Square, the food was TERRIBLE,  I then went to Toys R Us to see what dolls they have now. the first one I saw is “happy birthday Ken” Barbie, I took 2 pictures. guess what, I do not like the dress, the dress is similar to  a well-known fashion designer’s design,  I cant remember his name, but that dress looks so much better, if I can find the sketch, I’ll post it later.

One Response to ““Happy Birthday Ken” Barbie”

  1. Sandra said

    There is something about her that I like. I think it’s the packaging. I’d like to put a Ken in there with the gold letters in the background! Nice find. This one is on my list.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
