Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • December 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

a pretty girl deserves a nice home..

Posted by helen on December 15, 2010

the story continues. after the buyer claimed the doll box was smashed and returned this girl to me yesterday, I found out:  on this very same day, she left 7 negative feedbacks for 3 ebay sellers, I didnt believe a single word she said about the sellers. but have lots sympathy on the sellers,  some sellers are top rated ebay sellers, which means they are reputable people. sometimes bad luck hits you like snow storms, you cant prepare for it.

 my beautiful doll was in perfect condition when she left me, now she came back with a tortured tube, the stand is broken into 3 pieces. the crazy person says the shipper was intact, only the doll tube was damaged, so post office didnt do any damage, but I was the one who shipped  a smashed doll. The doll was gift wrapped, but  it didnt come back with its original shipper, if it was intact, why didnt she ship it back? the doll came back with crappy recycled box someone used to ship another doll to this mad woman.

well,  Life is larger than ebay, so I am moving on and my doll needs  someone who is nice & caring.  how can you  live with someone who has a bundle of nagative energies?  my girl deserves better!!

I just deboxed her since the package was so damaged. she is lovely after all the  nightmares she has experienced.

3 Responses to “a pretty girl deserves a nice home..”

  1. Sandra said

    Wow, I never realized her eyes were so green. Did you enhance them? Her hair is so curly too. She will find a very nice home I’m sure!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
