Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • September 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

BFMC goes Russia

Posted by helen on September 29, 2010

Have you seen  the sneak peeks?  2011 Silkstone will go with a Russian theme.  so far, there are 4 dolls in line: (not sure if there will be more in this line, but trust me, they wont sell very well)

  • Mila  $85
  • Nikolai  $75
  • Verushka $115
  • Darya $150

I m not a fan of any national costumes, so I am not excited about them, I do like the facial screening of Darya, but her price is $150, its  expensive if you compare to what she has to offer.

Verushka’s costumes are acceptable, her face reminds me of  “Tout de Suite”, which really isnt my favorite.

Nikolai can team up with the Ken from Japan, a fancy  birthday  party sounds fun, but I wont attend.

is Mila a wallflower or cauliflower? most likely, a wallflower.

 them will  go on the clearance shelfs in 2012, maybe at the end of 2011.

its sad that silkstone has to copy “DOTW”? was the DOTW Russian girl on Clearance Shelf for $12 a couple of weeks ago during the “dream sale”?!

 it’s better stick with my Hi-end.

One Response to “BFMC goes Russia”

  1. dollsaga said

    please dont make this Mila a club doll, this year’s palm beach honey was bad enough, Mila isnt better. I would rather have a vinyl doll instead.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
