Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

hi-end Silkstone Barbie

Posted by helen on September 28, 2010

I dont recall where I get this “hi-end” Robert Best sketches, but I know Mattel wont make a doll like this, if it does, the price will be high. so, I have decided to bring it alive.

everything is done except for some embroideries. I need to come up with a floral design, I got stuck here. little lost…

hopefully you all will have chance to meet her tomorrow.

One Response to “hi-end Silkstone Barbie”

  1. dollsaga said

    see updates on this doll: https://dollsaga.wordpress.com/2010/09/28/updates-hi-end/

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers

