Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • September 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Christabelle–the sophisticated glamour

Posted by helen on September 24, 2010

here is one of my “dream sale” picks –Christabelle. there were so many dolls I wanted, but she was on my priority list when the dream sale finally came.

she truely is a beauty, if she were not an online exclusive, but available in stores, she would have been sold out for long long times ago. her color palette is “Silver Moonlight” with a mixture of mysterious purple, soft and romantic, but its not potogenic. Matter certainly didnt do great job on promo pictures, she was ignored by many collectors, I would not have bought her if I didnt see her in person:

I wasnt a fan of Lace, thought they were cheap looking. but the dress convinced me its okay to use it on high-end fashions.

One Response to “Christabelle–the sophisticated glamour”

  1. sandra said

    These are pretty pictures. She is really hard to photograph.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
