Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

today’s shopping spree

Posted by helen on March 25, 2009

I got some cash today, and immediately went on a shopping spree. A bottle of wine for myself, then, all the money went to dolls. Tintanic barbie, Lucy & ethel (well, I only want one dress from this set), 3 top models, My Melody, Queen of the heart, happy holidays 2007 (I want to reroot her with black saron hair)

Queen of the hearts has uneven eyes & eyebrows, I checked all the dolls on the shelf, but they are all like this. I could not find a perfect one. here comes the worst: the red color of the dress bled into her pale body, it looks so terrible. I hate when this happens.

both dresses of queen of the heart & Titanic Barbie are nonmoveable.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers

