Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

Barbie as Goddess of Spring

Posted by helen on March 23, 2009

Calendar shows that Spring has just arrived. but there is no Spring in NYC, winter is followed by Summer.

I bidded & won a “Goddess of Spring” doll today. I already have Goddess of spring, but I could not let good deals go. and this one is undressed. so I am going to make her 2 new dresses, one is “silver Spring”, the other is “Golden Glee”. she will be one of the most Beautiful Barbie dolls in my collections.

happy day, isnt it? life sometimes is full of saddness, but Barbie helps me to make lemonade with the sour lemon I have.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers

