Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • June 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Haut Monde A trace of lace Barbie & Gene

Posted by helen on June 18, 2008

I finally decided to get her.  her price is $99.95, but I got a coupon, it saved me a few bucks. I am not so crazy about her, but she is an exclusive club doll, so I dont want to waste my chances to have her.  I sold my last year’s club doll “Hollywood Bound”, I probably will not keep “Haut Monde” either.

I really don’t like her dress,  these glittering cheap buttons drives me crazy.   but I do like the dress from “Trace of Lace”.

Mattel’s promo pic:

haut monde

I like the The dress from “Trace of Lace” much better:

trace of lace

and I also like Gene’s black lace Dress, only if Haut Monde comes with this dress, she’d be a keeper for me.

Gene

 

3 Responses to “Haut Monde A trace of lace Barbie & Gene”

  1. Renata said

    Do you still have her? My doll would love her.

  2. dollsaga said

    sorry, I no longer have her.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
