Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

Happy 4th!

Posted by helen on July 4, 2014

Happy 4th of July from my dolls to yours!

 

She is the new  Barbie Red Carpet Look “Lea” doll

The other exciting events today
FIFA World Cup Quarter Finals:
Germany Vs France
Brazil Vs Colombia

Sorry US team did not make it to the Quarter Finals. but the American Goalie  Tim Howard was sepectacular!

4 Responses to “Happy 4th!”

  1. Romona said

    I always look forward to your postings, Helen. :)

  2. Caori said

    Hi Helen! I’ve been following your blog for some time and I absolutely adore it! Congrats! I wanted to know where did you get the Lea doll, I can’t find her anywhere! Thanks :) Caori

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 113 other followers

