Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

the eBay seller who “loves” my photos

Posted by helen on August 16, 2012

After I went through eBay’s VERO program, eBay removed this seller’s 3 listings under 2 eBay IDs, but, he Immediately put up another 2 listings. I guess only a lawyer and a small claim court Judge can stop him.

what a shame! the seller has such LOW feedbacks, people may think I am the one who is selling these items, what an insult! it damages my reputations

posting photos here for no one else but himself to see:

Update: eBay removed them both

here comes another:

5 Responses to “the eBay seller who “loves” my photos”

  1. dollsaga said

    boysandtoys4511, barbieboy1989, dollsofjoy, etc. i wondered what other eBay IDs he has..

  2. dollsaga said

    now I know why these idiots think they could get away with stealing photos, as these are scalpers who work for shaogo*d-com

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

