Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

do you like disney Villains?

Posted by helen on August 16, 2012

Click to See all the prototypes here Who is your favroite? I love Maleficent

I think they beat the upcoming “ghost” barbie doll.

meet the designer behind the scene:
http://blog.disneystore.com/blog/2012/08/behind-the-scenes-with-steve-thompson-spotlight-on-disney-villains-designer-collection.html

5 Responses to “do you like disney Villains?”

  1. Analee said

    Not really. Maybe the second from the end in the red velvet. I am a “cute” doll collector I guess. My favorite dolls of all time are still Liddle Kiddles. I don’t know if these dolls are BJD or not. I think the only BJD dolls I have are the new, small Betsy McCall of a couple of years and a few Pulip’s and mini-blythes. Ironically, I do like Blythe. I wish I would have collected them back in the 70’s, but all my friends thought the doll was creepy. Probably the reason why Hasbro only produced Blythe for a year.

  2. Rnold said

    they are nicely crafted….good work for disney

  3. I think they are very cool! You always need a great villain for a great story, otherwise who would watch? And they are not supposed to be cute. LOL! I like the look of Maleficent, gorgeous dress, she just exudes evilness, muhahahaha! :)

  4. Cheryl said

    Can you pre-order to me? Cause i’m in Thailand and ebay are very higher price from 79.50$ – 137.49$. I’m really want this Disney villains designer doll. Thank u

    • dollsaga said

      sorry, Cheryl, I am not in this kind of business so I am unable to help anyone with purchasing or shipping overseas. it takes a lot of work and time, there are risks, too. Many US companies do not ship overseas, they have good reasons.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

